Thursday, July 7, 2011

Lie To Me (SBS Drama 2011)

Title: 내게 거짓말을 해봐 / Naege Geojitmaleul Haebwa / Lie to Me
Also known as: Try Lying to Me
Previously known as: 달콤한 스캔들 / Sweet Scandal
Genre: Romance, comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2011-May-09 to 2011-June-28
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:55
Director: Kim Soo Ryong, Kwon Hyuk Chan
Screenwriter: Kim Ye Ri (김예리)
Producer: Kim Su Ryong


Gong Ah Jung, a level 5 Ministry of Culture official, gets entangled in a web of lies when she mistakenly lies that she’s married to Hyun Ki Moon, an nobel hotel manager from an affluent family. Their relationship is further complicated when Ki Moon’s ex-fiancée and a close friend of his brother’s, Oh Yoon Joo, reappears in his life.


Yoon Eun Hye as Gong Ah Jung
Kang Ji Hwan
as Hyun Ki Joon
Sung Joon (성준)
as Hyun Sang Hee
Hong Soo Hyun
as Yoo So Ran
Jo Yoon Hee
as Oh Yoon Joo
Ryu Seung Soo
as Chun Jae Bum
Park Ji Yoon
as Park Ji Yoon
Lee Kyung Jin
as Shim Ae Kyung
Oh Mi Hee
as Hyun Myung Jin
Kang Shin Il
as Gong Joon Ho
Kwon Hae Hyo
as Hwang Suk Bong
Ja Doo (자두)
as Ja Doo
Min Joon Hyun
Danny Ahn as Ki Joon’s friend (cameo)
Choi Yoon So (cameo)

Watch Online / Trailer 

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7
Episode 8
Episode 9
Episode 10
Episode 11
Episode 12
Episode 13
Episode 14
Episode 15
Episode 16 

No comments:

Post a Comment